Michael Scott Photography Client Galleries!!

September 1, 2008

Hey There!!!

Welcome to the website for my client galleries!! If you are a client and are looking for your gallery please see the tabs above. If you are trying to find my website please go to www.mscottphotography.com. Or, you may click on the image below to transfer you to my website. Thank you.

Michael Scott Photography

One Response to “Michael Scott Photography Client Galleries!!”

  1. Hey Michael!Remember me? It’s Trisha Potts. Well, my last name has changed to Simon but hey still me. Anyway, I saw your blog from Kelly Brown’s and I think it’s fantastic that you are doing photography! Congrats! It seems like you’re really good and you’re really getting into it! I’ll have to keep you in mind when we have kids and need family pictures taken!

Leave a Reply

